Contact

Wiyot Tribe
1000 Wiyot Drive
Loleta, California 95551
Phone:  (707) 733-5055Fax:  (707) 733-5601
 

To reach specific administrative staff or departments please email the following individuals:

Da Rou Gawuk Administration 

Tribal Administrator (CEO Chief Executive Officer)
Michelle Vassel
Wiyotadmin@wiyot.us

Executive Assistant to the Tribal Administrator: 

Fawn Lopez

Fawn@wiyot.us

Enrollment Coordinator

Sarah Lopez

sarahlopez@wiyot.us

Youth Program Manager

Ina Wilson
Ina@wiyot.us

Hiwechk Fiscal Department 

Ashley Peterson (Accounts Payble/Payroll)

Fiscal Manager

ashley@wiyot.us

 

Fiscal Technician (Accounts Receiveable, Billing)

Open

Shawir Darrudaluduk Natural Resources Department

Natural Resources Director
Tim Nelson
tim@wiyot.us

Natural Resources Specialist
Eddie Koch
eddie@wiyot.us

Patty Torres
Natural Resources Technician
patty@wiyot.us

Adam Canter
Natural Resources Technician
adam@wiyot.us

Vincent DiMarzo
Food Systems Technician
vincent@wiyot.us

George BuckleyWater Operator Grade T2/Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator IIH20@wiyot.us  

 

Gou'Wil Da Lalouluwuk Health and Human Services

Health and Human Services Director (ICWA Advocate):
Myrna Rivera
mrivera@wiyot.us

Social Service Assistant
Tammie Bettis
Tammie@wiyot.us

Licensed MFT
Dr. Rita Wafler
rita@wiyot.us
Donna Wilson

Wellness Coordinator
Donna Wilson
dwilson@wiyot.us

 

Lhatsik Houmoulu’l Cultural Department

Cultural Director:
Dr. Thomas Torma
tom@wiyot.us

Ga’muluk  Hagu’n  Public Works Department

Public Works Director (Emergency Operations Manager)
Ted Hernandez
ted@wiyot.us

Maintenance Technician- Stewart Atwell

Maintenance Technician- Sean Powell

 

 






Phone: 707.733.5055 | 800.388.7633

Fax: 707.733.5601

For general inquiries, please use the contact form below