News Flash Home
The original item was published from 4/4/2020 3:07:00 PM to 4/7/2020 12:00:00 AM.

News Flash

News and Announcements

Posted on: April 4, 2020

[ARCHIVED] 2020 Annual Election Results are in

Election Results

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Annual Election both elected terms end 2024

Ted Hernandez-Chairman

Aaron Stephenson-Council Member-at-Large 

Facebook Twitter Email